Kentucky FHA Mortgage Refinance/ 5 things to know


5 Important Things To Know About An Kentucky Refinance

When doing an  Kentucky Mortgage through the FHA Streamline Refinance program, there are 5 important factors that really make this work well for Kentucky home owners.  This version of the Kentucky Mortgage refinance is helping people get into some crazy low interest rates, even if they owe more on their mortgage than their house is worth.

Kentucky Refinance Factor #1

No Appraisal

That’s right.  This version of the Kentucky Mortgage refinance does not require an appraisal.  And that is very important for home owners in Kentucky as so many of us are upside down in our equity.  In other words, we owe more than our homes are worth.  So the FHA Streamline Refinance lets us get that new loan and get into some of these crazy low interest rates.
This also saves you about $450 for not having to buy that silly appraisal..

Arizona Refinance Factor #2

No Income Qualifying

When applying for this Kentucky Mortgage you do need to show a source of income, but not an amount you actually earn.  So if the amount you earn now is different that it was when you got your original FHA Loan, it’s not part of the qualifying process.  Even if you are unemployed, as long as you can prove you are earning unemployment, you will qualify.
This makes qualifying for the FHA Streamline Refinance way easier..

Kentucky Mortgage Refinance Factor #3

Less Processing

You see, you’ve already qualified for the FHA Loan once.  So as long as you have maintained a decent credit profile and still have a source of income your original qualifying carries over into your new Kentucky refinance.  So there is less work, less processing, less underwriting, less costs and a whole lot less stress.

Kentucky  Refinance Factor #4

Lower Closing Costs

Since this type of loan is a whole lot less work, the closing costs are much lower.  We’re able to get discounts for this kentucky refinance from Title, Escrow, the Lenders and even on our processing.  And for larger loan amounts, there may be an option for us to cover all the closing costs.

Kentucky  Refinance Factor #5

Skip A Payment

Now, this is everybody’s favorite part of the FHA Streamline Refinance.  You get to skip a payment.  After you do the Kentucky mortgage , your first payment will be due on the 1st of the month that is at least 30 days in the future.
To simplify, if you were to close in September, your first payment would be due on the 1st of the month that is at least 30 days away and that would be November 1st.
I’d love to hear your thoughts, please leave them below..
Apply today for your FHA mortgage refinance——-Kentucky Home owners  get pre-qualified   today for free over the phone or email .
Call or email us to get started today!
502-905-3708 or kentuckyloan@gmail.com
Call us today at 502-905-3708 for a free credit report and application!!!!
Author: Louisville Kentucky Mortgage

I have helped over 589 Kentucky families buy or refinance their home over the last 18 years. Realizing that this is one of the biggest, most important financial transactions a family makes during their lifetime, I always feel honored and respected when I am chosen to originate their personal home loan. You can count on me to deliver on what I say, and I will always give you honest, up-front personal attention you deserve during the loan process. I have several advantages over the large banks in town. First, I can search and negotiate for your loan options through several different mortgage companies across the country to get you the best deal locally. Where most banks will offer offer you their one set of loan products. I have access to over 10 different mortgage companies to broker your loan through to get you the best pricing and loan products that may not fit into the bank's program due to credit, income, or other underwriting issues. You will not get lost in the shuffle like most borrowers do at the mega banks; you're just not a number at our company, you are a person and we will treat you like one throughout the entire process. Give us a try or let us compare your options on your next mortgage transaction. Call me locally at 502-905-3708. Free Mortgage Pre-Qualifications same day on most applications. Email me at kentuckyloan@gmail.com with your questions I specialize in Kentucky FHA, VA ,USDA, KHC, Conventional and Jumbo mortgage loans. I am based out of Louisville Kentucky. For the first time buyer with little money down, we offer Kentucky Housing or KHC loans with down payment assistance. This website is not an government agency, and does not officially represent the HUD, VA, USDA or FHA or any other government agency. NMLS# 57916 http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/ Joel Lobb Senior Loan Officer (NMLS#57916) American Mortgage Solutions, Inc. 800 Stone Creek Pkwy, Ste 7, Louisville, KY 40223 phone: (502) 905-3708 Fax: (502) 327-9119 kentuckyloan@gmail.com Company ID #1364 | MB73346 http://mylouisvillekentuckymortgage.com Equal Housing Lender

10 thoughts on “Kentucky FHA Mortgage Refinance/ 5 things to know”

  1. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I
    stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always useful to read content from other authors and practice something from their sites.

  2. I was just seeking this information for some time.
    After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your site.
    I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank
    this type of informative sites in top of
    the list. Generally the top web sites are full of garbage.

  3. In all honesty, there should be no excuse because of not having car insurance.

    While driving, the owner is also responsible for the security of the fellow passengers.
    Today, you can come across a lot of websites with
    car insurance quotes for potential clients.

  4. First of all I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick
    question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to find out how you center yourself
    and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it just
    seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted
    simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any
    recommendations or tips? Cheers! Vicky can considerably your own adquation
    and also believability.
    trustworthy organization today i want to twitter followers low-priced and also
    easy.
    buy followers with twitter Risk-free and Easy from your
    major Twitter endorsements supplier.

  5. I’m not sure exactly why but this blog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back
    later on and see if the problem still exists.

  6. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address
    and thought I should check things out. I like
    what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page for a second time.

  7. You made some decent points there. I checked on the web for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views
    on this site.

  8. Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb
    blog!

Leave a Reply

