Kentucky USDA Rural Development Loans


7b5db11e-22d1-4997-a4b4-ad4e73780719-original (2).pngvia Kentucky USDA Rural Development Loans

USDA Rural Development mortgages for Kentucky Homebuyers

The U.S. Department of Agriculture mortgage program is for Kentucky homebuyers that have no money to put down, have a stable 2 year job history,  no bankruptcies or foreclosures in last 3 years and the new house payment should be close to or not more than 1/3 of your gross monthly income, this is called effective income.

There is also a test for compliance income meaning cannot make more than a certain amount to use the USDA loan program in Kentucky. Most Kentucky counties are limited to $82k for a household of four, and up to $109k household income for a family of five or more.

 

Thy used an automated underwriting system called GUS to pre-approved Kentucky home Buyers. If your score, middle credit score of the three main bureaus of experian, equifax, and transunion is below 640, you will automatically get downgraded to a refer and it will make it more difficult to get approved for the USDA loan.

I would suggest to get your scores up to 640 before submitting your loan application, however a lot of lenders including myself will go down to a 620 score, but be ready to hand over your blood type and other documents. 😂😂

You don’t have to be a Kentucky first time home buyer people with low to moderate incomes who want to buy a home in an eligible area. They typically don’t want you to own another piece of real estate and if you have access to 20% down payment they will not let you use the program.

 

This program is not intended for working farms, so if the property has farm income, i.e. crops, cattle, livestock, or other income this will not work for USDA loan programs.

They will do loans on mobile homes that meet FHA standards and that are brand new. They will not finance a used mobile home.

 

To get a Kentucky USDA loan, you work with a bank or other lender. The loan is backed by the USDA. You must be within certain income requirements — which depend on your area — and agree to use the home solely as a primary residence.

 

Like Kentucky FHA loans , Kentucky Rural Development USDA mortgages have fees. There is an upfront guarantee fee, which can be as much as 1.0percent of the principal loan amount, which is added to your loan. You also will have to pay a mortgage insurance fee which is .35% and this is called the annual fee. This is way cheaper than mortgage insurance premiums of 1.75% and .85% for the same comparison.

I you have questions about qualifying as first time home buyer in Kentucky for a Rural Housing or USDA loan , please call, text, email or fill out free prequalification below for your next mortgage loan pre-approval.
🔻🔻🔻🔻

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Joel Lobb
Mortgage Loan Officer
Individual NMLS ID #57916
 
American Mortgage Solutions, Inc.
10602 Timberwood Circle 
Louisville, KY 40223
Company NMLS ID #1364

Text/call:      502-905-3708
email:          kentuckyloan@gmail.com

 
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😍😍😍

Disclaimer: No statement on this site is a commitment to make a loan. Loans are subject to borrower qualifications, including income, property evaluation, sufficient equity in the home to meet Loan-to-Value requirements, and final credit approval. Approvals are subject to underwriting guidelines, interest rates, and program guidelines and are subject to change without notice based on applicant’s eligibility and market conditions. Refinancing an existing loan may result in total finance charges being higher over the life of a loan. Reduction in payments may reflect a longer loan term. Terms of any loan may be subject to payment of points and fees by the applicant  Equal Opportunity Lender. NMLS#57916 http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/
 
— Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. This is not a commitment to lend. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. The content in this marketing advertisement has not been approved, reviewed, sponsored or endorsed by any department or government agency. Rates are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

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Kentucky Rural Housing USDA Loans


via Kentucky Rural Housing USDA Loans

What are the Kentucky USDA Mortgage Loan Requirements?
To decide if you qualify for an USDA Mortgage Loan, we will look at:
•Your income and your monthly expenses. Standard debt-to-income ratios are 29/41 for USDA Loans. These ratios may be exceeded with compensation factors.
•Your credit history (this is important, but USDA’s credit standards are flexible). A FICO score of 620 or above is required for all loans
•Your overall pattern rather than to individual problems you may have had.
To be eligible for an USDA mortgage, your monthly housing costs (mortgage principal and interest, property taxes and insurance) must meet a specified percentage of your gross monthly income (29% ratio). Your credit background will be fairly considered. At least a 620 FICO credit score is required to obtain an USDA approval through Lending. You must also have enough income to pay your housing costs plus all additional monthly debt (41% ratio). These percentages may be exceeded with compensating factors. Applicants for loans may have an income of up to 115% of the median income for the area. Maximum USDA Loan income limits for your area can be found at here. Families must be without adequate housing, but be able to afford the mortgage payments, including taxes and insurance.
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Can I get an USDA Mortgage Loan after bankruptcy?
Criteria for USDA loan approvals state that if you have been discharged from a Chapter 7 bankruptcy for three years or more, you are eligible to apply for an USDA mortgage. If you are in a Chapter 13 bankruptcy and have made all court approved payments on time and as agreed for at least one year, you are also eligible to make an Kentucky USDA loan application.
What are the USDA Down Payment Requirements?
USDA Mortgages have no down payment requirement. Other loan programs don’t allow this.
What types of property are eligible?
While USDA Mortgage Guidelines do require that the property be Owner Occupied (OO), they do allow you to purchase condos, planned unit developments, manufactured homes, and single family residences.
What is the maximum amount that I can borrow?
The maximum amount for an Kentucky USDA Mortgage Loans are determined by:
Maximum loan amount: The is no set maximum loan amount allowed for an USDA Mortgage. Instead, your debt-to-income ratios will dictate how much home your can afford (29/41 ratios). Additionally, your total household monthly income must be within USDA allowed maximum income limits for your area. Maximum USDA Loan income limits for your area can be found at here.
Maximum financing: The maximum USDA Mortgage amount will be 100% of the appraised value of the home.
What kinds of loans does USDA offer?
Fixed rate loans – All USDA loans are fixed-rate mortgages. In a fixed rate mortgage, your interest rate stays the same during the whole loan period, normally 30 years. The advantage of a fixed-rate mortgage is that you always know exactly how much your monthly payment will be, and you can plan for it.
What is Considered a Rural Area by the USDA?
Rural areas include open country and places with population of 10,000 or less and—under certain conditions—towns and cities. There is an automated rural area eligibility calculator at:http://eligibility.sc.egov.usda.gov.
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Kentucky USDA Loans
What are USDA Home Loans?
USDA stands for United States Department of Agriculture. A USDA Mortgage provides a low-cost insured home mortgage loan that suits a variety of options. A USDA mortgage is likely the best home loan option if you want to purchase a home with no down payment. If you’re unsure about your credit rating, or have concerns about a down payment when you’re doing a home loan comparison
What Types of Loans does USDA offer in Kentucky?
Currently, there are two kinds of USDA Home Loans available in Kentucky for single family households:
USDA Guaranteed Rural Housing Loans
USDA Guaranteed Home Mortgage Loans are the most common type of USDA Loanin Kentucky and allow for higher income limits and 100% financing for home purchases. USDA Guaranteed Loan applicants may have an income of up to 115% of the median household income for the area. Area income limits for this program can be viewed here. All USDA Guaranteed Loans carry 30 year terms and are set at a fixed rate.
USDA Direct Rural Housing Loans
USDA Direct Housing Loans are less common than USDA Guaranteed Loans and are only available for low and very low income households to obtain homeownership, as defined by the USDA. Very low income is defined as below 50 percent of the area median income (AMI); low income is between 50 and 80 percent of AMI; moderate income is 80 to 100 percent of AMI. Click here to see area income limits for this program.
What factors determine if I am eligible for a USDA Loan in Kentucky?
To be eligible for A USDA Rural Loan in Kentucky, your monthly housing costs (mortgage principal and interest, property taxes, and insurance) must meet a specified percentage of your gross monthly income (29% ratio). Your credit background will be fairly considered. A 620 FICO credit score is required to obtain a USDA Rural Housing Loan approval through most USDA lenders
. You must also have enough income to pay your housing costs plus all additional monthly debt (41% ratio). These ratios can be exceeded somewhat with compensating factors. Applicants for loans may have an income of up to 115% of the median income for the area. Maximum USDA Guaranteed Loan income limits for your area can be found at here. Maximum USDA Direct Loan income limits for your area can be found at here. Families must be without adequate housing, but be able to afford the mortgage payments, including taxes and insurance.
What is the maximum amount that I can borrow?
The maximum amount for an USDA home loan is determined by:
Maximum Loan Amount: The is no set maximum loan amount allowed for USDA Rural Home Loans. Instead, your debt-to-income ratios will dictate how much home your can afford (29/41 ratios). Additionally, your total household monthly income must be within USDA allowed maximum income limits for your area. Maximum USDA Guaranteed Loan income limits for your area can be found at here.
Maximum financing: The maximum USDA Rural Development Loan amount is 102% of the appraised value of the home (100% plus the 2% USDA RD Loan guarantee fee).
How much money will I need for the down payment and closing costs?
USDA Rural Development Mortgage Loans require no down payment and they allow for the closing costs to be included in the loan amount (appraisal permitting).
What property types are allowed for USDA Rural Loan Mortgages?
While USDA Mortgage Guidelines do require that the property be Owner Occupied (OO), they do allow you to purchase condos, planned unit developments, manufactured homes, and single family residences.
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if you have questions about qualifying as first time home buyer in Kentucky, please call, text, email or fill out free prequalification below for your next mortgage loan pre-approval.
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2018 Kentucky First Time Home Buyer Loan Programs


via 2018 Kentucky First Time Home Buyer Loan Programs

 

Getting a mortgage for a home can seem like a complicated and mysterious process. Just like any good investment, you should never buy anything that you don’t understand.  Knowing how the mortgage lending system works will relieve much of the stress and anxiety associated with making what is most likely the largest purchase of your entire life. This article will help you understand…

What You Need To Know About A Mortgage… BEFORE You Get One!!!

Qualifying for a Mortgage

Home LoansMortgage companies are in business to make money by lending money that is secured by an asset large enough to sell and recover their capital if the borrower is no longer able or willing to pay the payments. They are not in the business of owning property and would rather not have to foreclose on a loan, repossess the property and sell it to recapture their capital. This does happen but it is not their primary business. They would rather have their borrowers make their payments so that they could collect the interest and move on down the road. To increase their odds of that happening, mortgage companies look at several areas of your financial history to determine if you will meet their standards. This is called Qualifying for a Mortgage.

What the mortgage company finds when they look at these areas will help determine the type of mortgage that is available to you and the interest rate you will pay on the money that you borrow.

The areas that they are interested in looking at are:

Job History

Lenders want to know if you have been in your current job and/or profession for at least two years. They also want to know if you are retired or self-employed.

Income

TaxesMortgage lenders want to know how much your monthly income is before taxes are taken out (Gross Monthly Income). Typically you will be asked to provide check stubs for the last 30 days and Federal Tax Returns or W-2’s for the last two years to prove your income.

If you are self-employed and it is difficult for you to prove your gross income to the lender you may be able to get a “stated income” loan. If that is the route that you take, your income must be “reasonable” for your profession. Since stated income loans are riskier for the lender you will generally have a higher interest rate.

Credit History

Mortgage lenders really like it if you have a history of paying your bills on time. This is reflected in your credit report and FICO score. If you have “bad credit”, you are NOT automatically disqualified from getting a mortgage. Lower credit scores will increase the interest rate that you will be required to pay and sometimes that increase will be quite significant.

Debt Load

You can have an awesome job with an income to make Bill Gates jealous and a great credit score but if you have already acquired too much long term debt you may not qualify for the loan you want.

assetsAssets

Mortgage lenders will want to check your bank accounts to make sure that you have the cash necessary to pay the down payment and closing costs and that you have “reserves” available to make the loan payment. Often, the lender will require 3-6 months reserves. (Reserves can be in a 401K or other retirement account that you can pull the money out of)

Requested Loan Amount

The loan you are requesting will need to be proportional to your ability to make the payments. Be reasonable with your house buying expectations – don’t expect to buy a lot more house than you can afford. The recent housing bust defined the term “house poor” and got a lot of people into financial trouble. Again, mortgage lenders would much rather you make your monthly house payments because everyone loses if they have to foreclose.

Determining YOUR Mortgage Interest Rate

The market place determines the range of interest rates available for any mortgage and the lending rates change daily. The specific interest rate you will pay is based on how well qualified you are and the type of loan you want.

Interest rates are typically based on the answers to these questions:

How Good Is Your Credit Score? 

FICO ScoreThe most widely used score is the FICO score, the credit score created by Fair Isaac Corporation. Lenders use the FICO Score to help them make billions of credit decisions every day. Fair Isaac calculates the FICO Score based solely on information in consumer credit reports maintained by the credit reporting agencies.

FICO credit scores range from 300 to 850. That FICO Score is calculated by a mathematical equation that evaluates many types of information from your credit report, at that agency. By comparing this information to the patterns in hundreds of thousands of past credit reports, the FICO Score estimates your level of future credit risk.

With the top end of the credit score being 850, anything above about 720 is considered excellent. Some local lenders set 740 as the benchmark for their preferred interest rates. Having a lower credit score DOES NOT mean you will not get a loan. You may qualify BUT your interest rate will be higher than someone with better credit.

How Big Is Your Down-Payment?

down-paymentThe Down-Payment is the amount of your own money you are going to put into buying the property. The more money you put into the property on the front end, the lower the risk of you not paying the payments. The amount of your down payment also directly affects the amount of your loan (purchase price – down payment = loan amount). This is called the Loan to Value Ratio (LTV).

The LTV is the percentage of the value of the house that the mortgage will cover (loan amount / purchase price x 100). For example, the property you are interested in buying is selling for $100,000. You have $20,000 for the down-payment and want a mortgage for the other $80,000. The LTV for this mortgage is 80%.

Similar to the LTV is the Combined Loan to Value Ratio (CLTV). The CLTV is used when 2 loans are used to finance the home purchase. You may see or hear terms like “80-20” or “80-15-5”. This refers to the 1st lien percentage (80), the 2nd lien percentage (20 or 15) and the down payment percentage (5).

How Much Debt Do You Currently Have?

It only makes sense that the more debt you have the riskier the loan is for the lender. There is a finite amount of income in all of our households and it all gets allocated every month. Lenders use a “debt-to-income” ratio to determine how qualified you are for the loan based on how much debt you already have.

debt_to_income_ratioYour Debt to Income Ratio (DTI) is the percentage of your income that you owe in debt on a monthly basis. For example, if you make $5,000 per month, and have debt payments (car loans, credit cards, student loans, etc.) of $2,000, your DTI ratio is 40%. The higher this ratio is, the less likely you will be to qualify for a low interest rate.

Conventional loans typically have a qualifying ratio of 28/36. FHA loans will sometimes allow for a higher debt load of 29/41 qualifying ratio.

The first number in a qualifying ratio is the maximum percentage of your gross monthly income that can be applied to your mortgage. That includes the loan principal and interestprivate mortgage insuranceproperty taxeshomeowners insurance, and homeowner’s association dues.

The second number is the maximum percentage of your gross monthly income that can be applied to housing expenses and recurring debt. Recurring debt includes monthly payments for carsboatsmotorcycleschild support payments and monthly credit card payments.

 Example:  of a 28/36 qualifying ratio:

Gross monthly income of $5,000 x .28 = $1400 can be applied to housing.

Gross monthly income of $5,000 x .36 = $1,800 can be applied to recurring debt plus housing expenses

Example: of a 29/41 qualifying ratio:

Gross monthly income of $5,000 x .29 = $1,450 can be applied to housing.

Gross monthly income of $5,000 x .41 = $2,050 can be applied to recurring debt plus housing expenses

These are just general guidelines and everyone’s personal finances are unique. To get the real answer about how well you qualify and to determine how large a mortgage a local lender will offer contact one of our preferred lenders and visit with a loan officer.

Here is a KEY point to remember…

FICO KEYYour credit score is THE most vital piece of information

when qualifying for a loan.

I am a Dave Ramsey fan and I believe in paying cash but even Dave concedes when it comes to buying a house. In Financial Peace Dave calls the FICO score an “I love debt score” and brags about not having one. He even tells a story about trying to rent an apartment and he couldn’t because he doesn’t have a FICO score. He then says, “I can’t rent an apartment because I don’t have a FICO score… I could write a check and buy the whole complex but I can’t rent an apartment because I don’t have a credit score!” Which is a great story for someone that CAN write a check and buy the whole complex… The rest of us need to maintain a really good credit score.

If you’re ready to buy a new home

and want to shop around for the best deal on a mortgage…

Looking for a mortgage, auto or student loan may cause multiple lenders to request your credit report, even though you are only looking for one loan. To compensate for this, the score ignores mortgage, auto, and student loan inquiries made in the 30 days prior to scoring. So, if you find a loan within 30 days, the inquiries won’t affect your score while you’re rate shopping. In addition, the score looks on your credit report for mortgage, auto, and student loan inquiries older than 30 days. If it finds some, it counts those inquiries that fall in a typical shopping period as just one inquiry when determining your score. For FICO scores calculated from older versions of the scoring formula, this shopping period is any 14 day span. For FICO scores calculated from the newest versions of the scoring formula, this shopping period is any 45 day span. Each lender chooses which version of the FICO scoring formula it wants the credit reporting agency to use to calculate your FICO score.

What Type of Loan Are You Looking For?

40 year fixed, 30 year fixed, 20 year fixed, 15 year fixed, 10 Year Fixed, Adjustable Rate, etc. All of these loan types have different interest rate ranges.

Locking Your Interest Rate

Once you have completed a loan application, determined what type of loan you want and qualified for that loan you can “lock” the interest rate for that loan. Locking the Interest Rate means, for the period of the “lock” you are guaranteed that interest rate. Lock periods are typically 15, 30 or 60 days, although you may be able to get an extended lock period.

Rate LockOnce you lock your interest rate:

If you do not close on the loan before the lock period expires, you will NOT have a guaranteed interest rate anymore. And, the longer the lock period, the higher the rate will be. For example, a 15 day lock may be at 5.125%, a 30 day lock at 5.25%, and a 60 day lock at 5.375%. So, before locking your loan, be sure you are not locking for too long a time or for too short a time.

Interest rates fluctuate daily and may go up or down. By locking your rate, you are betting that rates will go up in the future.

 What does “Buying Down” the Interest Rate Mean?

You can reduce the interest rate on your mortgage by paying “points” at closing. A point is 1% of the value of the loan, so a point on a $200,000 loan is $2,000. If you “buy down” you loan to a lower interest rate you will have lower monthly payments and pay less interest over the life of the loan. However, “buying down” you loan to a lower interest rate means more money out of your pocket on the front end when you close the loan. You should do the math and weigh each side of the equation before making a decision about buying down the interest rate or not.

What Are The Closing Costs and Fees?

Closing CostsThere are four types of closing costs and fees…

Those charged by the mortgage company and/or mortgage broker, those charged by 3rd party vendors, those charged by the Title Company, Escrow Company or Escrow Attorney and Pre-Paid Charges.

Lender Fees

These can include loan origination fees and Broker fees which are usually a percentage of the loan amount; administrative fees and application fees, processing fees and underwriting fees. These last fees usually run from $100 to $500, and ALL of them are negotiable.

3rd Party Vendor charges

These are charges collected by the lender and paid to outside companies that provide a service. These are not usually negotiable and can include appraisal charges, flood certification fees, courier charges, document prep fees, mortgage lender attorney fees, etc.

Title Company charges

These are the fees charged by the Title Company, Escrow Company or Escrow Attorney. They are usually set by the state and are not negotiable. These charges include title insurance, attorney fees, state/county/city registration fees, etc.

Pre-Paid Charges

If the lender will be establishing an escrow account to pay taxes and insurance, the buyer will pre-pay taxes and insurance to establish an escrow account and will pre-pay the interest on the loan until the end of the month in which the loan closes.

 Does The Closing Date Really Matter?

The day you choose to close determines the amount of pre-paid interest you will have to pay. Closing at the end of the month means that you will pay less pre-paid interest. For example, if you close on October 1st you will pay 31 days of pre-paid interest. If you close on October 31st you will pay 1 day of pre-paid interest.

When Is My First Payment Due?

It doesn’t matter what day of the month you close on, you will not have your first loan payment due until a month has passed. So, if you close in October, your first payment is due in December – you get November for free!

What Is PMI?

pmi-basics1Private Mortgage Insurance (PMI) is required on all loans that have a LTV greater than 80%. PMI is an insurance premium that you pay every month as part of your monthly payment. However, PMI is not intended to protect you. PMI is insurance coverage that protects the mortgage lender against default on the loan. If you stop making your payments, the mortgage lender is paid a percentage of the loan amount (usually 25% to 35%) by the insurance company.

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Customer Testimonials

We just moved here the first of January in 2017 from Ohio to the Louisville, KY area and we found Joel’s website online. He was quick to respond to us and got back the same day on our loan approval. He was very knowledgeable about the local market and kept us up-to date throughout the loan process and was a pleasure to meet at closing. Would recommend his services.

Angela Forsythe

“We were searching online for mortgage companies in Louisville, Ky locally to deal with and found Joel’s website, and it was a godsend. He was great to work with, and delivered on everything he said he would do. I ended up referring my co-worker at UPS, and she was very pleased with his service and rates too. Would definitely vouch for him.” September 2016

Monica Leinhardt

“We contacted Joel back in July 2011 to refinance our Mortgage and he was great to work with. We contacted several lenders locally and online, and most where taking almost 60 days to close a refinance, Joel got it done in 23 days start to finish,I would definetly recommmend him. He got us 3.75% with just $900 in closing costs on our FHA Streamline loan.

Kayle Griffin

“Joel is one of the best Mortgage Brokers I have ever worked with in my sixteen years in the real estate and mortgage business.” May 25, 2010

Tim Beck

“Joel has always worked very hard to keep his word and to work out seasonable solutions to difficult problems. He is truly an expert in FHA and other type loans.”

September 1, 2010 Nancy Nalley
“I have worked with Joel since 1998. He is a great loan professional.” I refer most of my Louisville, Kentucky area home buyers to him and he always take special care of them.

August 23, 2012 Jon ClarK

“Joel Lobb is a real professional in the lending industry, with many years of experience, he is the one to go to for any mortgage lending needs.” August 22, 2011

RICHARD VOLZ , Residential Sales , Remax Foursquare Realty
“When looking to purchase our new home in 2006, I had the pleasure of meeting Joel Lobb. Not only was he personable and easy to reach, he was extremely knowledgeable in his field and made sure to find us the best rate and a top notch mortgage company. We were able to complete the process in less than 3 weeks with his expertise. I find Joel to have the utmost high integrity and I recommend him to anyone who say’s they are need of mortgage assistance. He is also fantastic and keeping everyone up to date on the latest in the housing industry through his twitter posts. He provided great results for our family and we still communicate to this day!”

August 21, 2010
Stacie Drake

 

“We first use Joel on our new home purchase in 2007 in St Matthews, Kentucky area and he was great to work with. We have since refinanced our home with him in 2010 when rates got really low and he has always delivered on what he says. I could not imagine using anyone else.”

Melody Glasscock March 2014

 
Absolutely Amazing!! I emailed Joel after I had just got a denial from a bank and just thought i would try to get some advice on what my next steps would be to get a house. I honestly didn’t expect to even get a reply because my credit is not great. That was about a week and a half ago. I just signed a contract on a house last night. ONLY because of Joel Lobb. He even worked with us throughout the weekend, which shocked me. Best decision I have ever made. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WORKING WITH US THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS.
Cee Bellisle August 2017

Contacted him about buying a home and he was great to work with. I was moving to Louisville Ky to take a new job and he walked me through the entire process. He explained to me all the different options for FHA, VA, USDA mortgage loans and credit score requirements versus Fannie Mae. Since I was a first time home buyer I needed alot of help and guidance. I would definitely recommend him. Fast to respond and available to answer questions that I or my realtor had after hours.

 

Anderson Johnson April 2018

 

 

We moved from Michigan to Northern Kentucky area and we were really impressed. We got a USDA loan no money down and closed in less than 3.5 weeks. We shopped around online with other lenders but Joel was always first to respond and his rates were just a little better than other lenders. He kept us informed through the process along with our realtor and there was absolutely no surprises like we heard from other co-workers and friends that they experienced in their loan process. We have already referred another co-worker to Joel . He’s AWESOME!

Patty Kingston June 2018

 

2018 Kentucky First Time Home Buyer Loan Programs


36975873_406406043186470_8691095966767382528_ovia 2018 Kentucky First Time Home Buyer Loan Programsunnamed

Kentucky Housing Corporation (KHC)


via Kentucky Housing Corporation (KHC)

Kentucky USDA Single Family Housing Foreclosed Homes For Sale 2018


via Kentucky USDA Single Family Housing Foreclosed Homes For Sale 2018

 

State Days Old Counties
KY 365 ADAIR, ALLEN, ANDERSON, BALLARD, BARREN, BATH, BELL, BOONE, BOURBON, BOYD, BOYLE, BRACKEN, BREATHITT, BRECKINRIDGE, BULLITT, BUTLER, CALDWELL, CALLOWAY, CAMPBELL, CARLISLE, CARROLL, CARTER, CASEY, CHRISTIAN, CLARK, CLAY, CLINTON, CRITTENDEN, CUMBERLAND, DAVIESS, EDMONSON, ELLIOTT, ESTILL, FAYETTE, FLEMING, FLOYD, FRANKLIN, FULTON, GALLATIN, GARRARD, GRANT, GRAVES, GRAYSON, GREEN, GREENUP, HANCOCK, HARDIN, HARLAN, HARRISON, HART, HENDERSON, HENRY, HICKMAN, HOPKINS, JACKSON, JEFFERSON, JESSAMINE, JOHNSON, KENTON, KNOTT, KNOX, LARUE, LAUREL, LAWRENCE, LEE, LESLIE, LETCHER, LEWIS, LINCOLN, LIVINGSTON, LOGAN, LYON, MADISON, MAGOFFIN, MARION, MARSHALL, MARTIN, MASON, MCCRACKEN, MCCREARY, MCLEAN, MEADE, MENIFEE, MERCER, METCALFE, MONROE, MONTGOMERY, MORGAN, MUHLENBERG, NELSON, NICHOLAS, OHIO, OLDHAM, OWEN, OWSLEY, PENDLETON, PERRY, PIKE, POWELL, PULASKI, ROBERTSON, ROCKCASTLE, ROWAN, RUSSELL, SCOTT, SHELBY, SIMPSON, SPENCER, TAYLOR, TODD, TRIGG, TRIMBLE, UNION, WARREN, WASHINGTON, WAYNE, WEBSTER, WHITLEY, WOLFE, WOODFORD, WOODFORD
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Address Bed/Bath Price
118 Brooks Street 3/1.5 $43,755.00 – GovtBid
Cynthiana, KY 41031 Foreclosure Sale
41 Lori Lane 3/1 $49,580.00 – GovtBid
Garrison, KY 41141 Foreclosure Sale
1718 Amos Ridge Rd 3/1 $53,190.00 – GovtBid
Frenchburg, KY 40322 Foreclosure Sale
777 KY Highway 801 S 3/3 $50,920.00 – GovtBid
Morehead, KY 40351 Foreclosure Sale
14 Catalina Dr. 2/1 $30,150.00 – GovtBid
Walton, KY 41094 Foreclosure Sale
224 Back St. 3/1.5 $11,390.00 – GovtBid
Campton, KY 41301 Foreclosure Sale
375B Freedom School Road 3/2 $34,840.00 – GovtBid
Mt. Vernon, KY 40456 Foreclosure Sale
125 Green Valley Road 3/1.5 $112,836.00 – GovtBid
Williamsburg, KY 40769 Foreclosure Sale
121 Blue Bird Rd. 3/1 $20,502.00 – GovtBid
West Liberty, KY 41472 Foreclosure Sale
14 Short St 3/1 $54,520.00 – GovtBid
Scottsville, KY 42164 Foreclosure Sale
4276 Browning Rd 3/1.5 $50,250.00 – GovtBid
Rockfield, KY 42274 Foreclosure Sale
3710 Aarons Run Rd 3/1 $48,175.00 – GovtBid
Mount Sterling, KY 40353 Foreclosure Sale
53 Elkins St. 3/1 $15,410.00 – GovtBid
Vanceburg, KY 411798022 Foreclosure Sale
33 Earnest Sparks Rd 3/2 $65,480.00 – GovtBid
Columbia, KY 42728 Foreclosure Sale
49 Nipper Dr 4/1 $19,899.00 – GovtBid
Ezel, KY 41425 Foreclosure Sale
120 Frederick Rd. 3/2 $85,305.00 – GovtBid
Nicholasville, KY 40356 Foreclosure Sale
74 Kaden 3/1 $20,370.00 – GovtBid
Ezel, KY 41425 Foreclosure Sale
200 Wilkerson 3/2 $31,490.00 – GovtBid
Scottsville, KY 42164 Foreclosure Sale
19 Bon Jan Lane 3/1 $36,850.00 – GovtBid
Highland Heights, KY 41076 Foreclosure Sale
132 Grace Court 3/2 $91,810.00 – GovtBid
Harrodsburg, KY 40330 Foreclosure Sale
180 Chase Way 3/2.5 $23,130.00 – GovtBid
Glasgow, KY 42141 Foreclosure Sale
5821 Greenvale Lane 3/1 $30,150.00 – GovtBid
Paducah, KY 42033 Foreclosure Sale
661 Cottonwood Dr 3/1 $26,800.00 – GovtBid
Richmond, KY 40475 Foreclosure Sale
1260 Carolina Ave 3/1 $20,100.00 – GovtBid
Maysville, KY 41056 Foreclosure Sale
675 Cottonwood Dr. 3/1 $30,150.00 – GovtBid
Richmond, KY 40475 Foreclosure Sale

 



http://www.emailmeform.com/builder/form/0bfJs9b6bK8TGoc6mQk9hIu

 

Joel Lobb
Mortgage Loan Officer
Individual NMLS ID #57916
 
American Mortgage Solutions, Inc.
10602 Timberwood Circle 
Louisville, KY 40223
Company NMLS ID #1364

Text/call:      502-905-3708
email:          kentuckyloan@gmail.com

 
http://www.emailmeform.com/builder/form/0bfJs9b6bK8TGoc6mQk9hIu


Disclaimer: No statement on this site is a commitment to make a loan. Loans are subject to borrower qualifications, including income, property evaluation, sufficient equity in the home to meet Loan-to-Value requirements, and final credit approval. Approvals are subject to underwriting guidelines, interest rates, and program guidelines and are subject to change without notice based on applicant’s eligibility and market conditions. Refinancing an existing loan may result in total finance charges being higher over the life of a loan. Reduction in payments may reflect a longer loan term. Terms of any loan may be subject to payment of points and fees by the applicant  Equal Opportunity Lender. NMLS#57916 http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/

 

 

KY USDA Single Family Housing Homes for Sale


via Kentucky USDA Single Family Housing Foreclosed Homes For Sale 2018

 

Kentucky USDA Single Family Housing Homes for sale 02/22/2018
Address Bed/Bath Price
535 Hillview st 3/1 $35,510.00 – GovtBid
Grayson, KY 411431462 Foreclosure Sale
213 State Route 716 3/2 $50,710.00 – GovtBid
Ashland, KY 41102 Foreclosure Sale
1069 Raccoon Rd 3/2 $102,475.00 – GovtBid
Raccoon, KY 41557 Foreclosure Sale
217 Brooks Street 3/1.5 $43,755.00 – GovtBid
Cynthiana, KY 41031 Foreclosure Sale
12171 River Rd. 3/2 $67,525.00 – GovtBid
Campbellsburg, KY 40011 Foreclosure Sale
1718 Amos Ridge Rd 3/1 $53,190.00 – GovtBid
Frenchburg, KY 40322 Foreclosure Sale
121 Jellico Drive 3/2 $105,765.00 – GovtBid
Coxs Creek, KY 40013 Foreclosure Sale
1553 Harrodsburg Road 3/1 $33,500.00 – GovtBid
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 Foreclosure Sale
777 KY Highway 801 S 3/3 $50,920.00 – GovtBid
Morehead, KY 40351 Foreclosure Sale
114 Mary Street 2/2 $75,345.00 – GovtBid
Winchester, KY 40391 Foreclosure Sale
2185 State Highway 1661 3/2 $53,600.00 – GovtBid
grayson, KY 411436823 Foreclosure Sale
240 hugh St 3/2 $24,790.00 – GovtBid
Grayson, KY 411431911 Foreclosure Sale
5526 Stinson Fork 3/1 $24,120.00 – GovtBid
Rush, KY 41168 Foreclosure Sale
121 Blue Bird Rd. 3/1 $20,502.00 – GovtBid
West Liberty, KY 41472 Foreclosure Sale
3311 Castle HWY 3/1 $69,475.00 – GovtBid
Pleasureville, KY 40057 Foreclosure Sale
1744 E. Gap Hill Rd. 3/2 $30,150.00 – GovtBid
Cub Run, KY 42729 Foreclosure Sale
212 Dogwood Trail 3/2 $52,930.00 – GovtBid
Shepherdsville, KY 40165 Foreclosure Sale
602 Greenhill Rd. 3/1 $40,000.00 – GovtBid
Ashland, KY 41102 Foreclosure Sale
120 Hoffman Ln 3/2 $78,795.00 – GovtBid
LaGrange, KY 40031 Foreclosure Sale
164 Parkway Dr. 2/1 $36,110.00 – GovtBid
Scottsville, KY 42164 Foreclosure Sale
203 Fuller Branch 3/2 $50,250.00 – GovtBid
Vanceburg, KY 41179 Foreclosure Sale
832 Daniels Drive 3/1 $28,140.00 – GovtBid
Worthington, KY 41183 Foreclosure Sale
175 Blue Jay Circle 4/2 $53,600.00 – GovtBid
Falmouth, KY 41040 Foreclosure Sale
113 Alexandria Cir 3/1 $47,245.00 – GovtBid
Nicholasville, KY 40356 Foreclosure Sale
514 Jamie Ridge Dr. 3/2 $56,465.00 – GovtBid
Mt Sterling, KY 40353 Foreclosure Sale
1303 Asbury St 3/1 $32,160.00 – GovtBid
Leitchfield, KY 42754 Foreclosure Sale
2300 West KY 8 3/1 $41,540.00 – GovtBid
Vanceburg, KY 41179 Foreclosure Sale
117 Dove Drive 3/1 $34,840.00 – GovtBid
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 Foreclosure Sale
302 E. St 3/1 $37,455.00 – GovtBid
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353 Foreclosure Sale
72 Cedar Brook Court 3/1 $35,510.00 – GovtBid
Cynthiana, KY 41301 Foreclosure Sale
3487 Wallingford Rd. 3/2 $63,205.00 – GovtBid
Flemingsburg, KY 41041 Foreclosure Sale
186 Fairview Avenue 3/1 $53,600.00 – GovtBid
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 Foreclosure Sale

 



http://www.emailmeform.com/builder/form/0bfJs9b6bK8TGoc6mQk9hIu

 

Joel Lobb
Mortgage Loan Officer
Individual NMLS ID #57916
 
American Mortgage Solutions, Inc.
10602 Timberwood Circle 
Louisville, KY 40223
Company NMLS ID #1364

Text/call:      502-905-3708
email:          kentuckyloan@gmail.com

 
http://www.emailmeform.com/builder/form/0bfJs9b6bK8TGoc6mQk9hIu


Disclaimer: No statement on this site is a commitment to make a loan. Loans are subject to borrower qualifications, including income, property evaluation, sufficient equity in the home to meet Loan-to-Value requirements, and final credit approval. Approvals are subject to underwriting guidelines, interest rates, and program guidelines and are subject to change without notice based on applicant’s eligibility and market conditions. Refinancing an existing loan may result in total finance charges being higher over the life of a loan. Reduction in payments may reflect a longer loan term. Terms of any loan may be subject to payment of points and fees by the applicant  Equal Opportunity Lender. NMLS#57916 http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/

 

 

 

 

 

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